Yearbooks Sales due March 1!

The 2021 Wildcat yearbook can be purchased from any journalism student:

Joclyn Haven, Elaina Schmitt, Sam Groft, Chandler Miles, Morgan Gehring, Tasia Picotte, Emma Grandpre, Maddie Williams, Fehi Faonelua, Rian Gehring, Brooklinn Halvorson, Chase Neiber, Devynn Nelson, Jude Ortmeier, Ashton Remily, Meadow Remily, and Kiarra Stuck.

Checks for $40 should be made payable to Northwestern Journalism and sent to school by March 1.

(Note: All seniors already have one ordered and paid)