Northwestern Area 2022-2023 School Board Members

school board award

The Northwestern Area School Board earned a Silver level award in ASBSD’s statewide board recognition program

State award earned by Northwestern Area School Board for efforts to enhance knowledge - Press Release

Kevin Nash

Kevin Nash, President

Mary Mielke

Mary Mielke, Vice President

Heidi Boekelheide

Heidi Boekelheide


Katrina Metz

Doug Stahl

Doug Stahl